Touchscreen Panels

Ein Touchscreen ist eine visuelle Anzeige , die als eine Eingabevorrichtung dient, indem der die Finger eines Benutzers gegen Berührung reagiert, der Hand oder einem Eingabegerät wie beispielsweise ein Stift. Der Berührungsbildschirm kann der Benutzer direkt zu interagieren , LUPHITOUCH resistive touch panelwas angezeigt wird, anstatt mit einer Maus, Touchpad oder eine andere Zwischengerät (außer einem Stift, der für die meisten modernen Touch - Screens ist optional). 

Touchscreens sind häufig in Geräten wie Spielkonsolen, PCs, Tablet-PCs und Smartphones. Sie können auch mit Computern oder, wie Terminals, an Netzwerke angeschlossen werden. Sie spielen auch eine wichtige Rolle bei der Gestaltung von digitalen Geräten wie Personal Digital Assistants (PDAs), GPS-Navigationsgeräte, Mobiltelefone, Videospiele und einige Bücher (E-Bücher). 

Die Popularität von Smartphones, Tablet-PCs und viele Arten von Informationsgeräten treibt die Nachfrage und die Akzeptanz der gemeinsamen Touch-Screens für tragbare und Funktionselektronik. Touchscreens sind im medizinischen Bereich und in der Schwerindustrie, sowie für Geldautomaten (ATMs), und Kioske wie Museum zeigt oder Raumautomation zu finden, wo Tastatur und Maus-Systeme erlauben nicht eine in geeigneter Weise intuitiv, schnell oder präzise Interaktion durch den Benutzer mit dem Inhalt der Anzeige. 

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Touch-Screen-Technologien mit verschiedenen Methoden der Touch-Sensing. In LUPHI bieten wir vor allem die resistiven Touch-Screen-Panels und kapazitiven Touch-Screen-Panels. 

> Was ist Resistive Touch Screen Panels?

Ein resistiver Touch - Screen - Panel besteht aus mehreren Schichten, die wichtigsten davon sind zwei dünne, transparente , elektrisch-Widerstandsschichten durch einen dünnen Raum getrennt. Diese Schichten einander zugewandt sind mit einem dünnen Spalt zwischen. Der obere Bildschirm (der Bildschirm, der berührt wird) eine Beschichtung auf der Unterseite des Bildschirms. Gerade darunter ist eine ähnliche resistive LUPHITOUCH capacitive touchscreen panelSchicht oben auf seinem Substrat. Eine Schicht leitender Verbindungen entlang den Seiten, die andere entlang der Ober- und Unterseite. Eine Spannung wird an einer Schicht aufgetragen, und durch den anderen erfaßt wird . Wenn ein Objekt, beispielsweise eine Fingerspitze oder Tastspitze drückt nach unten auf die Außenfläche berühren sich die beiden Lagen an diesem Punkt verbunden zu werden: Die Platte dann als ein Paar von Spannungsteilern verhält, eine Achse zu einem Zeitpunkt. Durch schnelles zwischen jeder Schicht Umschalten der Position eines Drucks auf dem Bildschirm abgelesen werden. 

Resistive Touch wird in Restaurants, Fabriken und Krankenhäusern aufgrund seiner hohen Beständigkeit gegen Flüssigkeiten und Verunreinigungen eingesetzt. Ein großer Vorteil von resistiven Touch-Technologie ist die niedrigen Kosten. Zusätzlich, da nur ausreichend Druck, der notwendig ist für die Berührung gespürt werden, können sie mit Handschuhen oder durch irgendetwas mit starren als Finger / Stift Ersatz verwendet werden. Nachteile sind die Notwendigkeit, nach unten zu drücken, und das Risiko von Schäden durch scharfe Gegenstände. Resistive Touchscreens leiden auch unter schlechteren Kontrast aufgrund mit zusätzlichen Reflexionen von den zusätzlichen Materialschichten über dem Bildschirm platziert (durch einen Luftspalt getrennt). 

> Welche Art von resistiven Touchscreen können wir liefern?

     1) 4 Drähte resistiven Touchscreen;  LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel

     2) 5 Drähte resistiven Touchscreen;

     3) 8 Drähte resistiven Touchscreen;

     4) Digitale resistive Touchpanels; 

> Was ist Kapazitive Touch Screens?

Ein kapazitiver Touchscreen-Panel besteht aus einem Isolator wie Glas, beschichtet mit einem transparenten Leiter, wie Indium - Zinn - Oxid (ITO).  Da der menschliche Körper auch ein elektrischer Leiter ist, in einer Verzerrung des Bildschirms die Oberfläche des Bildschirms Ergebnisse zu berühren elektrostatische Feld, messbar als eine Änderung der Kapazität. Verschiedene Technologien können den Ort der Berührung zu bestimmen. Die Lage wird dann an die Steuerung zur Verarbeitung gesendet. 

Kapazitive Touchscreens sind diejenigen , die an die elektrischen Eigenschaften des menschlichen Körpers reagieren. Dies bedeutet , dass sie durch eine leichte Berührung gesteuert werden kann, und erfordern nicht den Benutzer starken Druck auf den Bildschirm ausüben. LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel Der Nachteil kapazitiver Touchscreen, obwohl, ist , dass es in der Regel nicht von einem behandschuhten Finger oder einem Eingabe gesteuert werden Gerät, beispielsweise  einem Stift . Es gibt einige Eingabegeräte, die für die Verwendung mit kapazitiven Touchscreens optimiert wurden, obwohl.

Kapazitive Touchscreens sind auch die einzigen, die fähig ist Multi-Touch, die das Display mehr als einen Berührungspunkt zu erkennen, ermöglicht. Ohne Multi-Touch, können Sie keine Gesten wie Kneifen und eine Bildschirm Verbreitung in und herauszoomen.

> Was für kapazitive Touchpanels können wir liefern?

  1) kapazitiver Touchscreen-Panels;

  2) ITF für Interaktive Elektronische White Board;

  3) kapazitive Berührungssensoren;

  4) Fingerabdruckerkennung Berührungssensoren; TP16.jpg

  5) Fingerabdruckerkennung Noten-Tastatur 

> Was ist ITF?

     LTF bedeutet Interactive Touch - Folie. Leichte Folie einfach an ein Fenster, Glas, Acryl und Rückprojektionsscheiben anwenden 

     Transparente Optik, randlos, langlebig, sicher zu verwenden, Low-Power, nichtelektronische Verschmutzung, lange Lebensdauer 

     USB-Schnittstelle, nicht von äußeren Lichtverhältnissen betroffen 

     4: 3 oder 8: 3 oder 16: 9 oder 21: 9-Verhältnis TP012.jpg

     Finger, behandschuhte Hand Aktivierung 

     Empfindliche und schnelle Reaktion, unterstützt Multi-Touch  

     Unsere Produkte sind CE, FCC, RoHS-Zertifizierung! 

> Produktbeschreibung der ITF

 Induktions-Verfahren

The improved projected sensing technology, Criss-cross X, Y Nanowires constitute   sensing matrix

 touch-Größe

17 "~ 94" (4: 3) oder 17 "~ 120" (16: 9) kann angepasst werden

 Paste Weg

Herausnehmbare Kaiserliche oder dauerhafte Paste

 touch-Genauigkeit

No drift, the deviation is about 1~3mm

 Kalibrierung Weg

Software-Kalibrierung

 Die Anzahl der Drähte

Nanodrähte 40 Straße / Straße 64/128

 Induktions-Dicke (Penetration)

Adjusted by software to adapt to various thickness of glass, even wear gloves   to produce touch-sensitive, can penetrate non-metallic materials about the   thickness of 20 mm (middle to allow air layer), the induction can even penetrate glass thickness   about of 25mm

 Abtastfrequenz

60Hz ~ 130Hz

 Ausgangsweise

USB 2.0 (HID public interface to USB Mini B interface)

 Kompatibilität

WIN2000 / WINXP / Win7 / WIN8 / Linux / Mac / android4.0 usw.

 touch-Funktionalität

Mouse function, multi-point (2) touch support TUIO and Windows Native

 Temperaturbereich

-20 ° C ~ 60 ° C

 Feuchtebereich

0% RH bis 95% RH (ohne Kondensation Nachbarschaft)

 Durchlässigkeits

> 93%

 Energieverbrauch

Max 0.5W

 Produkt-Zertifizierung

CE, FCC, ROHS

 EMC

EN61000-6-1 :2007 EN61000-6-3 :2007 + A1 :2011

membrane switch assembled with touch panel LCD assembled with touch panel resistive touch panel LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch sensor LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch sensor LUPHITOUCH fingerprint touch sensor LUPHITOUCH touch film

China resistive touch panel supplier, China capacitive touch panel supplier, China fingerprint touch sensor supplier, China capacitive touch sensor supplier, membrane switch assembled with touch panel, China touchpanel membrane switch

UNTERSUCHUNG DETAILS *

UNTERSUCHUNG JETZT
  • captcha

UNTERSUCHUNG DETAILS *

UNTERSUCHUNG JETZT
  • captcha

Touchscreen Panels

A touchscreen is a visual display that acts as an input device, by responding to the touch of a user's fingers, hand, or an input device such as a stylus.The touch screen enables the user to interact directly LUPHITOUCH resistive touch panelwith what is displayed, rather than using a mouse, touchpad, or any other intermediate device (other than a stylus, which is optional for most modern touch screens). 

Touch screens are common in devices such as game consoles, personal computers, tablet computers, and smart phones. They can also be attached to computers or, as terminals, to networks. They also play a prominent role in the design of digital appliances such as personal digital assistants (PDAs), GPS navigation devices, mobile phones, video games and some books (E-books). 

The popularity of smart phones, tablets, and many types of information appliances is driving the demand and acceptance of common touch screens for portable and functional electronics. Touch screens are found in the medical field and in heavy industry, as well as for automated teller machines (ATMs), and kiosks such as museum displays or room automation, where keyboard and mouse systems do not allow a suitably intuitive, rapid, or accurate interaction by the user with the display's content. 

There are a variety of touch screen technologies with different methods of sensing touch. In LUPHI we mainly provide the resistive touch screen panels and capacitive touch screen panels. 

> What is Resistive Touch Screen Panels?

A resistive touch screen panel comprises several layers, the most important of which are two thin, transparent electrically-resistive layers separated by a thin space. These layers face each other with a thin gap between. The top screen (the screen that is touched) has a coating on the underside surface of the screen. Just beneath it is a similar resistive LUPHITOUCH capacitive touchscreen panellayer on top of its substrate. One layer has conductive connections along its sides, the other along top and bottom. A voltage is applied to one layer, and sensed by the other. When an object, such as a fingertip or stylus tip, presses down onto the outer surface, the two layers touch to become connected at that point: The panel then behaves as a pair of voltage dividers, one axis at a time. By rapidly switching between each layer, the position of a pressure on the screen can be read. 

Resistive touch is used in restaurants, factories and hospitals due to its high resistance to liquids and contaminants. A major benefit of resistive touch technology is its low cost. Additionally, as only sufficient pressure is necessary for the touch to be sensed, they may be used with gloves on, or by using anything rigid as a finger/stylus substitute. Disadvantages include the need to press down, and a risk of damage by sharp objects. Resistive touch screens also suffer from poorer contrast, due to having additional reflections from the extra layers of material (separated by an air gap) placed over the screen. 

> What kind of resistive touchscreen we can supply?

     1) 4 wires resistive touchscreen;  LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel

     2) 5 wires resistive touchscreen;

     3) 8 wires resistive touchscreen;

     4) Digital resistive touchpanels; 

> What is Capacitive Touch Screens?

A capacitive touch screen panel consists of an insulator such as glass, coated with a transparent conductor such as indium tin oxide (ITO). As the human body is also an electrical conductor, touching the surface of the screen results in a distortion of the screen's electrostatic field, measurable as a change in capacitance. Different technologies may be used to determine the location of the touch. The location is then sent to the controller for processing. 

Capacitive touchscreens are those that respond to the electrical properties of the human body. This means that they can be controlled by a light touch, and don't require the user to exert heavy pressure on the screen. LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel The drawback to a capacitive touchscreen, though, is that it usually cannot be controlled by a gloved finger or an input device, such as a stylus. There are some input devices that have been optimized for use with capacitive touchscreens, though.

Capacitive touchscreens also are the only ones capable of multi-touch, which allows the display to recognize more than one point of contact. Without multi-touch, you cannot use gestures such as pinching and spreading a screen to zoom in and out.

> What kind of capacitive touchpanels we can supply?

  1) Capacitive touchscreen panels;

  2) ITF for Interactive Electronic White Board;

  3) Capacitive touch sensors;

  4) Fingerprint Recognition Touch Sensors; TP16.jpg

  5) Fingerprint Recognition Touch Keypad 

> What is ITF?

     LTF means Interactive Touch Foil. Lightweight foil simple to apply to a window, glass, acrylic and rear projection screens 

     Transparent appearance, borderless, durable, safe to use, low-power, non-electronic pollution, long life 

     USB interface, not affected by external light conditions 

     4:3 or 8:3 or 16:9 or 21:9 ratio TP012.jpg

     Finger, gloved hand activation 

     Sensitive and fast response, Supports multi-touch  

     Our products have passed CE, FCC, ROHS certification! 

> Product Specification of ITF

 Induction   method

The improved projected sensing technology, Criss-cross X, Y Nanowires constitute   sensing matrix

 Touch   size

17"~94"(4:3) or 17"~120"(16:9) can be customized

 Paste   way

Removable Imperial or permanent paste

 Touch   accuracy

No drift, the deviation is about 1~3mm

 Calibration   way

software calibration

 The   number of wires

Nano-wires 40 Road / Road 64/128

 Induction   thickness (penetration)

Adjusted by software to adapt to various thickness of glass, even wear gloves   to produce touch-sensitive, can penetrate non-metallic materials about the   thickness of 20 mm (middle to allow air layer), the induction can even penetrate glass thickness   about of 25mm

 Scanning   frequency

60Hz~130hz

 Output   way

USB 2.0 (HID public interface to USB Mini B interface)

 Compatibility

WIN2000/WINXP/WIN7/WIN8/Linux/Mac/android4.0 etc.

 Touch   functionality

Mouse function, multi-point (2) touch support TUIO and Windows Native

 Temperature   range

-20°C~60°C

 Humidity   range

0% RH   to 95% RH (without condensation neighborhood)

 Transmittance

93%

 Power   consumption

Max 0.5W

 Product   Certification

CE,FCC,ROHS

 EMC

EN61000-6-1:2007     EN61000-6-3:2007+A1:2011

membrane switch assembled with touch panel LCD assembled with touch panel resistive touch panel LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch sensor LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch sensor LUPHITOUCH fingerprint touch sensor LUPHITOUCH touch film

China resistive touch panel supplier, China capacitive touch panel supplier, China fingerprint touch sensor supplier, China capacitive touch sensor supplier, membrane switch assembled with touch panel, China touchpanel membrane switch

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha