Panneaux Tactiles

Un écran tactile est un affichage visuel qui agit comme un dispositif d'entrée, en répondant au toucher des doigts d'un utilisateur, la main, ou un dispositif d'entrée tel qu'un stylet. L'écran tactile permet à l'utilisateur d'interagir directement LUPHITOUCH resistive touch panelavec ce qui est affiché, plutôt que en utilisant une souris, touchpad, ou tout autre dispositif intermédiaire (autre qu'un stylet, qui est facultatif pour la plupart des écrans tactiles modernes). 

Les écrans tactiles sont courants dans des dispositifs tels que les consoles de jeux, ordinateurs personnels, les ordinateurs tablettes et les téléphones intelligents. Ils peuvent également être attachés à des ordinateurs ou, en tant que terminaux, à des réseaux. Ils jouent également un rôle de premier plan dans la conception d'appareils numériques tels que les assistants numériques personnels (PDA), des appareils de navigation GPS, téléphones portables, jeux vidéo et des livres (e-books). 

La popularité des téléphones intelligents, les tablettes, et de nombreux types d'appareils d'information est le moteur de la demande et l'acceptation des écrans tactiles communes pour les appareils électroniques portables et fonctionnels. Les écrans tactiles se trouvent dans le domaine médical et dans l'industrie lourde, ainsi que pour les guichets automatiques bancaires (GAB), et des kiosques tels que les écrans de musée ou l'automatisation de la chambre, où les systèmes de clavier et de souris ne permettent pas convenablement intuitive, rapide ou précis l'interaction de l'utilisateur avec le contenu de l'affichage. 

Il existe une variété de technologies de l'écran tactile avec différentes méthodes de détection tactile. En LUPHI nous fournissons principalement les résistives panneaux de l'écran tactile et des panneaux d'écran tactiles capacitifs. 

> Qu'est-ce que les panneaux de l'écran tactile résistif?

Un panneau à écran tactile résistif comprend plusieurs couches, les plus importants sont les deux couches minces électriquement résistifs transparents séparés par un espace mince. Ces couches se font face avec un espace mince entre les deux. L'écran du haut (l'écran qui est touché) a un revêtement sur ​​la surface inférieure de l'écran. Juste en dessous est une résistance similaire LUPHITOUCH capacitive touchscreen panelcouche au - dessus de son substrat. Une couche a des connexions conductrices le long de ses côtés, l'autre le long du haut et en bas. Une tension est appliquée à une couche et détecté par l'autre. Quand un objet, comme une pointe du bout des doigts ou le stylet, appuie vers le bas sur la surface extérieure, les deux couches touchent pour devenir connecté à ce moment: Le panneau se comporte alors comme une paire de diviseurs de tension, un axe à la fois. En passant rapidement entre chaque couche, la position d'une pression sur l'écran peut être lu. 

tactile résistif est utilisé dans les restaurants, les usines et les hôpitaux en raison de sa haute résistance aux liquides et aux contaminants. Un avantage majeur de la technologie tactile résistive est son faible coût. De plus, comme seule une pression suffisante est nécessaire que le contact soit détecté, ils peuvent être utilisés avec des gants, ou en utilisant n'importe quoi rigide en tant que substitut du doigt / stylet. Les inconvénients comprennent la nécessité d'appuyer, et un risque de dommages causés par des objets tranchants. écrans tactiles résistifs souffrent également de contraste plus faible, en raison d'avoir des réflexions supplémentaires à partir des couches supplémentaires de matériau (séparés par un espace d'air) placés sur l'écran. 

> Quel type d'écran tactile résistif, nous pouvons fournir?

     1) 4 fils tactile résistif;  LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel

     2) 5 fils écran tactile résistif;

     3) 8 fils écran tactile résistif;

     4) touchpanels résistifs numériques; 

> Qu'est-ce que les écrans tactiles capacitifs?

Panneau d'écran tactile capacitif est constitué d'un isolant tel que du verre, recouvert d'un conducteur transparent tel que l' oxyde d' indium et d'étain (ITO).  Comme le corps humain est également un conducteur électrique, en touchant la surface de l'écran résulte d'une déformation de l'écran de un champ électrostatique, mesurable en tant que changement de capacité. Différentes technologies peuvent être utilisées pour déterminer l'emplacement du contact. L'emplacement est ensuite envoyé à l'unité de commande pour le traitement. 

Les écrans tactiles capacitifs sont ceux qui répondent aux propriétés électriques du corps humain. Cela signifie qu'ils peuvent être contrôlés par une touche de lumière, et ne nécessitent pas l'utilisateur d'exercer une forte pression sur l'écran. LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel L'inconvénient d'un écran tactile capacitif, cependant, est qu'il ne peut généralement pas être contrôlé par un doigt ganté ou une entrée dispositif, comme  un stylet . Il y a quelques dispositifs d'entrée qui ont été optimisés pour une utilisation avec les écrans tactiles capacitifs, cependant.

écrans tactiles capacitifs sont aussi les seuls capables de multi-touch, qui permet l'affichage de reconnaître plus d'un point de contact. Sans multi-touch, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser des gestes tels que le pincement et la diffusion d'un écran pour zoomer et dézoomer.

> Quel genre de touchpanels capacitifs nous pouvons fournir?

  1) écrans tactiles capacitifs;

  2) ITF pour Interactive électronique Tableau blanc;

  3) capteurs tactiles capacitifs;

  4) Reconnaissance d'empreintes digitales Capteurs tactiles; TP16.jpg

  5) Reconnaissance des empreintes digitales Touch Keypad 

> Qu'est-ce que l'ITF?

     LTF signifie tactile interactif Foil. Film léger simple à appliquer à une fenêtre, verre, acrylique et écrans de projection arrière 

     Transparent apparence, sans marge, durable, sûr à utiliser, de faible puissance, pollution non électronique, longue durée de vie 

     une interface USB, et non affectée par les conditions extérieures de lumière 

     4: 3 ou 8: 3 ou 16: 9 ou 21: 9 TP012.jpg

     Finger, l'activation de la main gantée 

     réponse sensible et rapide, soutient multi-touch  

     Nos produits ont passé CE, FCC, certification de ROHS! 

> Spécification du produit de l'ITF

 méthode d'induction

The improved projected sensing technology, Criss-cross X, Y Nanowires constitute   sensing matrix

 taille tactile

17 "~ 94" (4: 3) ou 17 "~ 120" (16: 9) peuvent être personnalisés

 manière Coller

Pâte Imperial ou permanente amovible

 précision tactile

No drift, the deviation is about 1~3mm

 manière d'étalonnage

étalonnage du logiciel

 Le nombre de fils

Nano-fils 40 Route / Route 64/128

 épaisseur d'induction (pénétration)

Adjusted by software to adapt to various thickness of glass, even wear gloves   to produce touch-sensitive, can penetrate non-metallic materials about the   thickness of 20 mm (middle to allow air layer), the induction can even penetrate glass thickness   about of 25mm

 Fréquence de balayage

60Hz ~ 130Hz

 chemin de sortie

USB 2.0 (HID public interface to USB Mini B interface)

 Compatibilité

WIN2000 / WinXP / Win7 / WIN8 / Linux / Mac / Android4.0 etc.

 fonctionnalité tactile

Mouse function, multi-point (2) touch support TUIO and Windows Native

 Écart de température

-20 ° C ~ 60 ° C

 Plage d'humidité

0% HR à 95% HR (sans voisinage de condensation)

 Transmittance

> 93%

 Consommation d'énergie

Max 0.5W

 Certification des produits

CE, FCC, ROHS

 EMC

EN61000-6-1 :2007 EN61000-6-3 :2007 + A1 :2011

membrane switch assembled with touch panel LCD assembled with touch panel resistive touch panel LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch sensor LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch sensor LUPHITOUCH fingerprint touch sensor LUPHITOUCH touch film

China resistive touch panel supplier, China capacitive touch panel supplier, China fingerprint touch sensor supplier, China capacitive touch sensor supplier, membrane switch assembled with touch panel, China touchpanel membrane switch

DÉTAILS ENQUÊTE *

ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT
  • captcha

DÉTAILS ENQUÊTE *

ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT
  • captcha

Touchscreen Panels

A touchscreen is a visual display that acts as an input device, by responding to the touch of a user's fingers, hand, or an input device such as a stylus.The touch screen enables the user to interact directly LUPHITOUCH resistive touch panelwith what is displayed, rather than using a mouse, touchpad, or any other intermediate device (other than a stylus, which is optional for most modern touch screens). 

Touch screens are common in devices such as game consoles, personal computers, tablet computers, and smart phones. They can also be attached to computers or, as terminals, to networks. They also play a prominent role in the design of digital appliances such as personal digital assistants (PDAs), GPS navigation devices, mobile phones, video games and some books (E-books). 

The popularity of smart phones, tablets, and many types of information appliances is driving the demand and acceptance of common touch screens for portable and functional electronics. Touch screens are found in the medical field and in heavy industry, as well as for automated teller machines (ATMs), and kiosks such as museum displays or room automation, where keyboard and mouse systems do not allow a suitably intuitive, rapid, or accurate interaction by the user with the display's content. 

There are a variety of touch screen technologies with different methods of sensing touch. In LUPHI we mainly provide the resistive touch screen panels and capacitive touch screen panels. 

> What is Resistive Touch Screen Panels?

A resistive touch screen panel comprises several layers, the most important of which are two thin, transparent electrically-resistive layers separated by a thin space. These layers face each other with a thin gap between. The top screen (the screen that is touched) has a coating on the underside surface of the screen. Just beneath it is a similar resistive LUPHITOUCH capacitive touchscreen panellayer on top of its substrate. One layer has conductive connections along its sides, the other along top and bottom. A voltage is applied to one layer, and sensed by the other. When an object, such as a fingertip or stylus tip, presses down onto the outer surface, the two layers touch to become connected at that point: The panel then behaves as a pair of voltage dividers, one axis at a time. By rapidly switching between each layer, the position of a pressure on the screen can be read. 

Resistive touch is used in restaurants, factories and hospitals due to its high resistance to liquids and contaminants. A major benefit of resistive touch technology is its low cost. Additionally, as only sufficient pressure is necessary for the touch to be sensed, they may be used with gloves on, or by using anything rigid as a finger/stylus substitute. Disadvantages include the need to press down, and a risk of damage by sharp objects. Resistive touch screens also suffer from poorer contrast, due to having additional reflections from the extra layers of material (separated by an air gap) placed over the screen. 

> What kind of resistive touchscreen we can supply?

     1) 4 wires resistive touchscreen;  LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel

     2) 5 wires resistive touchscreen;

     3) 8 wires resistive touchscreen;

     4) Digital resistive touchpanels; 

> What is Capacitive Touch Screens?

A capacitive touch screen panel consists of an insulator such as glass, coated with a transparent conductor such as indium tin oxide (ITO). As the human body is also an electrical conductor, touching the surface of the screen results in a distortion of the screen's electrostatic field, measurable as a change in capacitance. Different technologies may be used to determine the location of the touch. The location is then sent to the controller for processing. 

Capacitive touchscreens are those that respond to the electrical properties of the human body. This means that they can be controlled by a light touch, and don't require the user to exert heavy pressure on the screen. LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel The drawback to a capacitive touchscreen, though, is that it usually cannot be controlled by a gloved finger or an input device, such as a stylus. There are some input devices that have been optimized for use with capacitive touchscreens, though.

Capacitive touchscreens also are the only ones capable of multi-touch, which allows the display to recognize more than one point of contact. Without multi-touch, you cannot use gestures such as pinching and spreading a screen to zoom in and out.

> What kind of capacitive touchpanels we can supply?

  1) Capacitive touchscreen panels;

  2) ITF for Interactive Electronic White Board;

  3) Capacitive touch sensors;

  4) Fingerprint Recognition Touch Sensors; TP16.jpg

  5) Fingerprint Recognition Touch Keypad 

> What is ITF?

     LTF means Interactive Touch Foil. Lightweight foil simple to apply to a window, glass, acrylic and rear projection screens 

     Transparent appearance, borderless, durable, safe to use, low-power, non-electronic pollution, long life 

     USB interface, not affected by external light conditions 

     4:3 or 8:3 or 16:9 or 21:9 ratio TP012.jpg

     Finger, gloved hand activation 

     Sensitive and fast response, Supports multi-touch  

     Our products have passed CE, FCC, ROHS certification! 

> Product Specification of ITF

 Induction   method

The improved projected sensing technology, Criss-cross X, Y Nanowires constitute   sensing matrix

 Touch   size

17"~94"(4:3) or 17"~120"(16:9) can be customized

 Paste   way

Removable Imperial or permanent paste

 Touch   accuracy

No drift, the deviation is about 1~3mm

 Calibration   way

software calibration

 The   number of wires

Nano-wires 40 Road / Road 64/128

 Induction   thickness (penetration)

Adjusted by software to adapt to various thickness of glass, even wear gloves   to produce touch-sensitive, can penetrate non-metallic materials about the   thickness of 20 mm (middle to allow air layer), the induction can even penetrate glass thickness   about of 25mm

 Scanning   frequency

60Hz~130hz

 Output   way

USB 2.0 (HID public interface to USB Mini B interface)

 Compatibility

WIN2000/WINXP/WIN7/WIN8/Linux/Mac/android4.0 etc.

 Touch   functionality

Mouse function, multi-point (2) touch support TUIO and Windows Native

 Temperature   range

-20°C~60°C

 Humidity   range

0% RH   to 95% RH (without condensation neighborhood)

 Transmittance

93%

 Power   consumption

Max 0.5W

 Product   Certification

CE,FCC,ROHS

 EMC

EN61000-6-1:2007     EN61000-6-3:2007+A1:2011

membrane switch assembled with touch panel LCD assembled with touch panel resistive touch panel LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch panel LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch sensor LUPHITOUCH capacitive touch sensor LUPHITOUCH fingerprint touch sensor LUPHITOUCH touch film

China resistive touch panel supplier, China capacitive touch panel supplier, China fingerprint touch sensor supplier, China capacitive touch sensor supplier, membrane switch assembled with touch panel, China touchpanel membrane switch

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha